April 17, 2024

Little Mix have announced a surprise new album ‘Between Us’ on their 10th anniversary

Little Mix have announced a brand new album to mark their 10-year anniversary, and Mixers everywhere are understandably entering into a joy-filled meltdown.

Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall and Leigh-Anne Pinnock dropped the news of their new album ‘Between Us’ today (19th August), with a post on the girls’ official Twitter account:

“Between Us. 12. 11.
We are so excited about this album. It includes all our hits, as well as some brand new songs we can’t wait for you to hear #10YearsOfLittleMix.

“We can’t thank you enough for your support over the last ten years… this album is for each and every one of you who’s listened to our music, bought an album or sung your heart out at our shows. We wouldn’t be here releasing this album if it wasn’t for you #10YearsOfLittleMix”.

Understandably, us Mixers are totally giddy with excitement, and couldn’t be prouder of the girls for all they’ve achieved in the past decade (btw, how old do you feel right now? ! )

One fan commented on Twitter: “I’m so excited for this girls Proud isn’t the word right now thank you for 10 amazing years you’ll always be my idols and inspirations everyday I love you #10YearsOfLittleMix #BetweenUs #LittleMix10thAnniversary x”.

Another said: “absolutely sobbing. we are so proud of you. what an amazing journey, we can’t wait to hear the brand new tracks and sing our hearts out to the old songs like it’s the first time we’ve ever listened to it! #10YearsOfLittleMix”.

“We can’t believe it has been 10 years,” Perrie said. “Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we’re super proud of. ”

Jade added: “It’s going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from ‘Wings’ to ‘Heartbreak Anthem’. ”

Leigh-Anne said: “We’re also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we’ve been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do! ”

Here’s the full tracklist of ‘Between Us’:

  1. Wings
  2. DNA
  3. Move
  4. Salute
  5. Black Magic
  6. Secret Love Song Pt 2
  7. Hair (feat. Sean Paul)
  8. Shout Out to My Ex
  9. Touch
  10. No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  11. Power (feat. Stormzy)
  12. Reggaeton Lento (remix) with CNCO
  13. Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  14. Break Up Song
  15. Sweet Melody
  16. Confetti (feat. Saweetie)
  17. Heartbreak Anthem with Galantis & David Guetta
  18. Kiss My (Uh Oh) with Anne-Marie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *